Website Manager

Ashland Oregon Little League

Ashland Oregon Little League

Our Board

President Jenny Hall [email protected]
VP Emily Trivette vp@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Treasurer Jesse Smith treasurer@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Secretary Michelle Ahlin secretary@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
T-Ball Keri Pannell tball@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Rookies Keri Pannell rookies@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Minors Emily Trivette minors@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Majors Emily Trivette majors@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Softball Sam Hill softball@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org

Snack Shack Aerie Maymudes snackshack@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Fundraising
Aerie Maymudes
Safety Officer Michael Bates safety@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Sponsorships Deanna Oakley sponsorship@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Uniforms
Deanna Oakley
Umpire In Charge Terrence Han umpire@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Coaching Coordinator Vernon Pew coaching@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org

Information Officer  Alan Peterson admin@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Registration Rick Brown registrar@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Player Agent Dave Brabec playeragent@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Field Maintenance Terrence Han fields@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Equipment Coordinator Dave Brabec equipment@ashlandoregonlittleleague.org
Scheduling Jenny Hall
Member-at-Large Arlene Stone


For questions, comments or concerns, contact [email protected].








Contact

Ashland Oregon Little League
PO. Box 3178 
Ashland, Oregon 97520

Phone: 541-708-3923
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Ashland Oregon Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In